Fosse/Verdon (Soundtrack)

Label : Atlantic Records

Composer : Various Artists

Performer : Various Artists

Good Omens

Good Omens (Soundtrack)

Label : Silva Screen Records

Composer : David Arnold, Tori Amos


Chernobyl (Soundtrack)

Label : Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

Composer : Hildur Guonadottir

House of Lies

House of Lies (Soundtrack)

Release Date: March 03, 2014

Label : Capitol

Performer : Various Artists

Umbrella Academy, The

The Umbrella Academy (Soundtrack)

Release Date: February 15, 2019

Label : Lakeshore Records

Composer : Jeff Russo


Krypton (Soundtrack)

Release Date: March 08, 2019

Label : Varese Sarabande

Composer : Pinar Toprak


Bodyguard (Soundtrack)

Release Date: October 24, 2018

Label : Dubois Records

Composer : Ruth Barrett

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (Soundtrack)

Release Date: December 28, 2018

Label : WaterTower Music

Performer : Cast of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Orville, The

The Orville (Soundtrack)

Release Date: February 01, 2019

Label : La-La Land Records

Composer : Various artists

Performer : Various artists

Watership Down

Watership Down (Soundtrack)

Release Date: December 21, 2018

Label : Decca (UMO) (Classics)

Composer : Federico Jusid

Vanity Fair

Vanity Fair (Soundtrack)

Release Date: October 19, 2018

Label : Decca (UMO) (Classics)

Composer : Various artists

Performer : Various artists

Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, The

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Soundtrack)

Label : Universal Music Enterprises

Composer : Various artists

Performer : Various artists

Guest Book, The

The Guest Book (Soundtrack)

Label : CBS Studios Inc. and Turner Entertainment Networks, Inc.

Performer : honeyhoney

Lost in Space

Lost in Space (Soundtrack)

Release Date: June 01, 2018

Label : Lakeshore Records

Composer : Christopher Lennertz


Timeless (Soundtrack)

Release Date: May 04, 2018

Label : Varese Sarabande

Composer : Robert Duncan

Americans, The

The Americans (Soundtrack)

Release Date: March 23, 2018

Label : 20th Century Fox TV Records

Composer : Nathan Barr


ASB Single Chart
track 1 Watch Lose You to Love Me Music Video Lose You to Love Me
Selena Gomez
track 2 Watch Someone You Loved Music Video Someone You Loved
Lewis Capaldi
track 3 Watch Good as Hell Music Video Good as Hell
track 4 Watch Circles Music Video Circles
Post Malone
track 5 Watch Senorita (Feat. Camila Cabello) Music Video Senorita
Shawn Mendes
track 6 Watch Truth Hurts Music Video Truth Hurts
track 7 Watch Die for Me (Audio) [Feat. Future & Halsey] Music Video Die for Me
Post Malone
track 8 Watch Follow God (Lyric Video) Music Video Follow God
Kanye West
track 9 Watch Beautiful People (Lyric Video) [Feat. Khalid] Music Video Beautiful People
Ed Sheeran
track 10 Watch No Guidance (Feat. Drake) Music Video No Guidance
Chris Brown
*/ if ($layoutType == 'mobile') { mb_bottomframe($kanal, $htmlfile, $brstatus); } ?>