Absolutely Fabulous Soundtrack
Absolutely Fabulous Soundtrack

Absolutely Fabulous Soundtrack

Various Artists
Rhino Records
Release Date
July 08, 2016
Various Artists
# Track Listing
1 This Wheel's on Fire
Kylie Minogue
2 Get Ugly
Jason Derulo
3 Can't Get Enough of Myself
4 Hangin'
5 Sexotheque
La Roux
6 Upright Downtown
La Roux
7 Bird on a Wire
Leonard Cohen
8 Ready for the Good Life
Paloma Faith
9 Le Jeu du Telephone
Lucky Blondo
10 Where Do You Go to My Lovely
Peter Sarstedt
11 Boum
Charles Trenet
12 At Seventeen (Live Version)
Julia Sawalha
13 Jah Jah
Deficio & Lindborg
14 Big Spender (Live Version)
Jane Horrocks
15 MacArthur Park
Nancy Sinatra
16 C'est Si Bon
Eartha Kitt
17 Il Est Tout Pour Moi
Francois Hardy
18 Je t'aime... moi non plus
Serge Gainsbourg and Jane Birkin
19 Absolutely Fabulous Score Suite
Jake Monaco