Jonas Brothers Added to Performer Line-Up for 'New Year's Rockin' Eve 2020'

Kevin, Joe and Nick Jonas are set to rock the stage in Miami, Florida, while Ryan Seacrest and Lucy Hale will co-host the main show from Times Square in New York.

AceShowbiz - The Jonas Brothers will be ringing in 2020 on TV live from Miami, Florida.

The "Sucker" stars will beam into Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest just after midnight, becoming the first act to perform in 2020.

The live show from Times Square in New York, co-hosted by actress Lucy Hale, will also feature country star Jessie James Decker, who will reveal the first-ever Powerball Millionaire of the Year.

Meanwhile, Los Angeles segments will be hosted by Ciara and feature guests Paula Abdul, Kelsea Ballerini, Green Day, Dua Lipa and Megan Thee Stallion. Billy Porter will host the party from New Orleans, Louisiana, where Sheryl Crow and Usher will perform.

You can share this post!

Related Posts