Post Malone Unveils Ozzy Osbourne Among 'Hollywood's Bleeding' Collaborators

Through a post on Instagram, the 'Rockstar' hitmaker additionally names Meek Mill, Halsey, Future, SZA, Young Thug, Swae Lee and Travis Scott as contributors to his new album.

AceShowbiz - Post Malone's new album "Hollywood's Bleeding" will feature contributions from Ozzy Osbourne, Meek Mill, and Halsey.

The "Rockstar" hitmaker, 24, revealed the list of collaborators who will appear on his upcoming record in a post on Instagram on Friday, August 30.

In addition to Ozzy, Halsey and Meek, stars including Future, SZA, Young Thug, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Swae Lee, and Travis Scott (II) will also feature on tracks.

Malone, who has already debuted one track from the album, "Circles", announced the completion of the record in July.

"The reason my voice is kinda f**ked is because I was in the studio for the last three days and we just finished up the new album," he told fans at the Cheyenne Frontier Days festival in Wyoming. "I think it's gonna be pretty god damn out of sight."

"Hollywood's Bleeding" will be released next Friday.

You can share this post!

Related Posts