Selena Gomez's 'Revival' Album Tracklist Surfaces Online

To promote her new studio effort, the singer will hold an event later this month which she teases with a sexy photo of her in lingerie.

AceShowbiz - The full tracklist of %cSelena Gomez%'s new album "Revival" has landed online. According to Amazon France, which appeared to accidentally post the list on Friday, September 4, the former Disney star's anticipated effort would feature 11 songs in the standard edition.

Those tracks include the lead single "Good for You" which has peaked at No. 9 on Billboard Hot 100 and "Same Old Love" that's been confirmed will serve as its follow-up. The latter song was reportedly written by %cCharli XCX% and was co-produced by Benny Blanco and Stargate.

Amazon France additionally revealed that there would be five bonus songs in the album's deluxe edition.

Set to arrive on October 9, "Revival" will be Gomez's first album since last year's "For You" and her first full-length of new material since 2013's "Stars Dance". To promote her new project, the 23-year-old singer/actress will hold an event that's scheduled to take place later this month. She teased the event on Thursday with an Instagram picture of her in lingerie.

In the black-and-white image, she poses in a sexy black bra and high-waisted briefs while standing in front of a mirror. "You guys can still sign up for my little REVIVAL event in September because I wanna meet yall and share some stuff so....," she wrote and added the hashtags "#thealbumscomingggg" and "#REVIVAL."

"Revival" Tracklist:

  1. "Revival"
  2. "Kill Em With Kindness"
  3. "Hands to Myself"
  4. "Same Old Love"
  5. "Sober"
  6. "Good for You"
  7. "Camouflage"
  8. "Me & the Rhythm"
  9. "Survivors"
  10. "Body Heat"
  11. "Rise"
  12. Deluxe Edition
  13. "Me and My Girls"
  14. "Nobody"
  15. "Perfect"
  16. TBA
  17. TBA

You can share this post!

Related Posts