Zac Brown Band Announces New Album 'Jekyll + Hyde' and Dates of 2015 Tour

The album set for April 28 features 16 songs including collaborations with Soundgarden's Chris Cornell and singer Sara Bareilles who appear on 'Heavy Is the Head' and 'Mango Tree', respectively.

AceShowbiz - %cZac Brown Band%'s new album is underway. The group announced on Thursday, March 5 that their next studio installment called "Jekyll + Hyde" would be released on April 28. That will be their first project to arrive via the new partnership between Southern Ground with John Varvatos Records and Big Machine Label Group.

New Album + New Tour! ZBB releases ����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������¢����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½JEKYLL + HYDE����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������¢����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½ April 28 and kicks off the tour May 1. Preorder now at

A photo posted by Zac Brown Band (@zacbrownband) on

The album, which lead singer %cZac Brown% has described as having "things that people will expect and things that they won't," will feature 16 tracks including lead single "Homegrown" and collaborations with %cSoundgarden%'s %cChris Cornell% and singer %cSara Bareilles%. The former is appearing on "Heavy Is the Head" while the latter joins the band on "Mango Tree".

To support "Jekyll + Hyde", Zac Brown Band has revealed their plan to embark on a tour this summer. Also on Thursday, they unveiled the dates of the stadium tour that's opening on May 1 at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN. They'll play shows in other cities across North America before wrapping up the tour on September 9 at Kaaboo Music & Arts Festival in Del Mar, CA.

The album and tour announcement came just a few days before the band appears as a musical guest on "Saturday Night Live". They're slated to premiere new music during the show's Saturday night, March 7 episode.

"Jekyll + Hyde" Tracklist:

  1. "Beautiful Drug"
  2. "Loving You Easy"
  3. "Remedy"
  4. "Homegrown"
  5. "Mango Tree" (feat. %cSara Bareilles%)
  6. "Heavy Is the Head" (feat. %cChris Cornell%)
  7. "Bittersweet"
  8. "Castaway"
  9. "Tomorrow Never Comes"
  10. "One Day"
  11. "Dress Blues"
  12. "Young and Wild"
  13. "Junkyard"
  14. "I'll Be Your Man (Song for a Daughter)"
  15. "Wildfire"
  16. "Tomorrow Never Comes" (Acoustic Version)
Zac Brown Band 2015 Tour Dates: